Veterans Day deals at Colorado Springs-area restaurants and beyond

By Teresa Farney Updated: November 11, 2017 at 10:18 am • Published: November 6, 2017 0

Restaurants throughout Colorado Springs and the Pikes Peak region will honor veterans this weekend with special meal deals. Here's a list of places for active-duty military members and veterans to check out Nov. 10-13:

FRIDAY, NOV. 10

- IHOP is offering free red, white and blue pancakes from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. ihop.com

SATURDAY, NOV. 11

- Applebee's is offering a free meal from a limited menu. applebees.com/veterans-day-free-meals.

- Bonefish Grill is offering free Bang Bang Shrimp.

- California Pizza Kitchen is offering a free entrée from a limited menu. cpk.com/veteransday

- Carrabba's Italian Grill is offering a free appetizer.

- Chili's is offering a free entrée from a limited menu.

- Chuck E Cheese is offering a free personal one-topping pizza. chuckecheese.com/deals-offers/military-family-discounts.

- Cracker Barrel is offering a free slice of Double Chocolate Fudge Coca-Cola Cake. crackerbarrel.com/newsroom.

- Dunkin' Donuts is offering a free donut.

- Freddy's is offering a free combo meal or a coupon for a free combo meal to use anytime this month.

- Hooters is offering a free dish from a limited menu with the purchase of a drink. facebook.com/pg/hooters.

- Little Caesars is offering a free $5 Hot-N-Ready lunch combo from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.

- Olive Garden is offering a free entrée from a limited menu.

- Outback Steakhouse is offering a free Bloomin' Onion and non-alcoholic beverage. (Outback also is offering 20 percent off checks from Sunday through Dec 31.)

- Red Lobster is offering a free appetizer or dessert from a limited menu. redlobster.com/news-press/press/article

- Red Robin is offering a free Red's Tavern Double Burger with bottomless steak fries. redrobin.com/veterans-day

- Texas Roadhouse is offering a free lunch from a limited menu. texasroadhouse.com/landing-pages/veterans-day

- Village Inn is offering a free Inn-Credible V.I.B Breakfast. villageinn.com/veteransday

MONDAY, NOV. 13

- Golden Corral is offering a free dinner from 5 p.m. to 9 p.m. facebook.com/goldencorral

ALSO

Free Admission - Colorado Parks and Wildlife honors veterans and active duty members of the military, military reserve and National Guard with free admission to any Colorado state park for Veterans. Military ID required; More details here.

Comment Policy

Like us on Facebook